Events* RYA Council Members (including corresponding)

BOARD

* Stacey Clark* Owain FranksPaul BryansChairmanDeputy Chairman

Sarah Hanratty

* Mike Moore
Joanna Poulton
John Scott

Sarah Treseder Chief Executive
Dave Strain Head of Finance

Honours and Awards Panel

* Stacey Clark Chairman

* Owain Franks Deputy Chairman

* John Burns Chairman Audit Committee

* Dave Williamson

AUDIT COMMITTEE

* John Burns Chairman

* Liz BarronAlan McLeanNigel Ware

RYA TRIBUNAL

Fiona Barron Chairman

CRUISING AND GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE (CGAC)

* Julian Hansen Chairman Steve Arnold ex off PEC

Peter Cardy

* Hugh Dalzell

Neal Hill ex off CNP

Cedric Loughran

David Phillips

Tony Roome ex. off. INP

Rob Stephens

+ 3 appointees TBC

Corresponding Members:

Hugh Morrison RYA Scotland

* John Taggart RYA NI

Coastal Navigation Panel (CNP)

Richard Brown
Tony Halliwell
Neal Hill
Nigel Pask
Bill Shepherd
Southern
Southern
North West
North East
East Midlands
South East

Bob Smith T/Valley & London

Don Sutherland South West

Nick Taylor Yorks. & Humberside

Ken Tomlinson
David Vass
Peter Woods
TBC
West Midlands
Scotland
Eastern Region
Northern Ireland

CEO/Committees/Master Docs 3/12/14

TBC Wales

Planning and Environmental Committee

Steve Arnold Chairman

Liz Barron Jonathan Bailey Malcolm Brian John Eddington Roger Herbert Andy Large Paul Rayner Lynda Towers

Brian Clark Observer

Paul Rayner Corresponding Member

Inland Navigation Panel

Tony Roome Chairman

Nicki Barker

Richard Card NSBA
David Butcher AWCC
Geoff Parrish GOBA

Andrew Phasey

Chrisy Southgate Scotland Jenny Sullivan ANRC Chris Turner ATYC

PARTICIPATION & MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE (PMC)

* Liz Rushall Chairman

Membership Working Group:

Charles Glover Chairman

Alice Driscoll Tom Frame Doug Innes Ingrid Strawson

Participation Working Group:

Sarah Kemp Andrew Lane Stuart Robertson Chris Turner Pip Tyler Mark Wood

All Membership and Participation Working Group

members sit on the PMC

POWERBOAT RACING COMMITTEE (PBRC)

* Anne Robinson
Lisa Barsby
Susan Keay
James Noone

* Chairman
CRC Chairman
PRC Chairman
PRC Chairman

Jerry Pocknell RYA Medical Panel Rep

John Reed UIM Administrator

Phil Stacey UIM Rep

Barrie Williams **ORC Chairman**

Nominated substitutes for main

Delegates:

Alan Marshall for CRC Fiona Pascoe for ORC for PWRC Ian Edwards TBA for PRC

Appeals Board

Appointed by RYA / PBRC Chairman

Circuit Racing (CRC)

Susan Keay Chairman Ian Andrews Club Delegate Jason Brewer Club Delegate Nigel Edwards Club Delegate Alan Marshall Club Delegate William Owen Club Delegate Fiona Pascoe Club Delegate John Staveley Club Delegate

+ Youth and Media rep for PBRC

CRC Corresponding Members:

Colin Jelf Technical Malcolm Hughes **Technical** Jason Mantripp OSY400 Alan Marshall F2 + Cats Ruth Morse **GT15** William Owen T:850

Scott Shrimpton Safety Delegate **UIM Delegate** Phillip Stacey Barry Turner Technical Delegate

Wayne Turrner Hydros GT30 TBA TBA F4

Offshore Racing (ORC)

Barrie Williams Chairman Club Delegate Sharon Atlee Club Delegate Tom Downey Peter Dredge Club Delegate Club Delegate Tony Fiddy Steve Gallienne Club Delegate Dorian Griffiths Club Delegate Paul Mahy Club Delegate Shirley Nellthorpe Club Delegate Steve Oaten Club Delegate Fiona Pascoe Club Delegate Jamie Stickler Club Delegate Denis Swann Club Delegate Club Delegate Robert Wicks Club Delegate Sally Windsor

ORC Corresponding Members

Fiona Pascoe Safety Delegate Sally Windsor Rap Delegate **Technical Delegate** Adam Younger

CEO/Committees/Master Docs 3/12/14

Powerboat Records Committee (PRC)

James Noone Chairman

Jet Sport Delegate Lisa Barsby Susan Keay Circuit Delegate Mike Twigg Chief Timekeeper

Alison Whalley Co-optee

Offshore Delegate TBA

Corresponding Members:

Richard Solomon Advisor

Records Maintainer Mike Ward

Personal Watercraft Racing Committee (PWRC)

Lisa Barsby Chairman Ian Edwards JSRA

RACING COMMITTEE (RC)

Trevor Lewis Chairman **David Chivers David Wilkins**

Plus Chairs of sub-committees / WGs:

Chris Atkins Chairman IG

David Campbell-James Chairman MRWP / TRWP Janet Grosvenor

Chairman ORG Peter Johnson Chairman RRC Peter Saxon Chairman RMC Jarrod Simpson Chairman OSG Carla Stanley Chairman YSG

Adrian Stoggall Chairman RMC (end 2014) Chairman JUC / Chair PSG Eddie Ramsden

Corresponding Members:

Bas Edmonds

Mike Urwin TEC Rep / TOG Chair

+ 1 Vacancy

International Group (IG)

Chris Atkins Chairman Dick Batt

John Derbyshire John Friend Trevor Lewis Philip Tolhurst

Racing Rules Committee (RRC)

Peter Johnson Chairman Richard Thompson Vice Chairman Penny Carter (end 2014) Jack Fenwick **TBC**

Carol Haines

Jon Napier Mark Rushall

TBC Jim Scott

Michael Short Chris Simon

Martin Smethers Mike Urwin Gordon Stredwick (end 2014)

Corresponding members:

John Doerr Adrian Stoggall Eddie Ramsden Chris Watts

Judging & Umpiring Committee (JUC)

* Eddie Ramsden Alan Baser Ant Davey Bas Edmonds Chairman (end 2014)

Ant Davey
Bas Edmonds
William Jeffcoate
Ewan McEwan
Jon Napier
Andy Wibroe

Corresponding members:

Peter Johnson Peter Saxton Chris Watts

Race Management Committee (RMC)

Adrian Stoggall Chairman (end 2014)
Peter Saxton Chairman (from 2015)

Bas Edmonds David Frame

Rob Lamb (end 2014)

Charli Hadden

Chris Hadden (end 2014)

Simon van der Byl

Corresponding Members:

Peter Johnson Roger Palmer Eddie Ramsden Chris Watts

Race Management Co-ordinators:

Martin Bedford
Mike Butterfield
Robin Gray
Chris Hadden
Mike Johnson
David Kent
Stephen Parry
Peter Saxton
Adrian Stoggall
Charles Wand-Tetley
David Wilkins
lain Williams

Regional Rules Advisers:

David Battye

Henry Wright

CEO/Committees/Master Docs 3/12/14

Terence Brownrigg

Peter Fitt
Carol Haines
William Jeffcoate
Peter Johnson
Nadina Lincoln
Robert Owens
Eddie Ramsden
Chris Simon
Martin Smethers

Denis Todd

Offshore Racing Group (ORG)

Janet Grosvenor Chairman
Chris Arscott
Nigel King
Chris Mason
Jeremy Smart

Corresponding members:

Stuart Quarrie

Representatives

Nick Elliott (RORC Secretariat)
Mike Urwin (RORC Rating Officer)

Team Racing Working Party (TRWP)

David Campbell-James Interim Chairman

Match Racing Working Party (MRWP)

David Campbell-James Chairman

Olympic Steering Group (OSG)

Jarrod Simpson Rob Andrews John Derbyshire Sarah Gosling Stephen Park +1 Vacancy Chairman

Paralympic Steering Group (PSG)

* Eddie Ramsden Chairman Andy Cassell John Derbyshire Stephen Park Paul Phillips

Youth Steering Group (YSG)

Carla Stanley
Ben Cooper
Charles Glover
Mark Nicholls
Fiona Rainback
Katie Shorrock
Phil Tilley
Ann Whitfield

Chairman

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE (TEC)

* Louise Walker Chairman (end 2014)

* Dick Batt Chairman Elect Chris Gandy Chairman PYAG

Alastair Hackett Safety

Paul Manning Chairman of TOG
Julian Smith Chairman of CAC

Mike Urwin Offshore Andrew Yates Measurer

Portsmouth Yardstick Advisory Group

Chris Gandy Chairman Jim Champ

Peter Hopford Chris Ingham Simon Lovesey Graham Williamson

Certifying Authority Committee

Julian Smith Chairman

Fiona Dando Andrew Dowland Steve Moffatt

Jenny Vines MCA

Technical Officials Group

Paul Manning Chairman David Baddeley David Chivers

John Figgures Ian Scott Mike Urwin

TRAINING COMMITTEE (TC)

* John Elliott Chairman (end Mar.15)

David Williamson Chairman Elect
Peter Gordon (end Mar.15)

Clive Grant Tim Hughes Amy Mangan Jon Mendez Matt Wright

Yachtmaster Qualification Panel (YMQP)

James Stevens Chairman

Rob Gaffney Stephen Hart John Lang Mark Todd

Roger Towner MCA