* School Principal is a co-opted member President **PEVENSEY BAY SAILING CLUB** Peter White of the executive committee **STRUCTURE 2013** ** Welfare Officer feeds in to executive Vice President meetings via Commodore Liz Jones Commodore Vice Commodore Rear Commodore **Elaine Fowler** Garv Pearson Greg Cox Membership Secretary School Principal * **Hon Treasurer** Sailing Secretary Social Secretary Hon Secretary Judy Griffiths Adrian Peckham Tony Richards Chris Clarke Karen Hilder Dave Watson **Executive Member Executive Member Executive Member Executive Member** Dave Boniface Matt Key Mark Doughty-Keen Julie Watson Health & Safety **Boat Maintenance** Welfare officer ** Bar Manager **Aquila Editor Cadet Co-Ordinator Duty Coordinator** Bosun Anne Barrell Caroline Ashcroft Julie Burrows Paul Umnev Rav Ridlev Julie Watson **Trophy coordinator Bosuns Locker Publicity Officer** Web Master **Boat Park Manager** 1st Aid Coordinator VACANCY VACANCY Adrian Peckham (interim) A Peckham /S Jobling **Ray Woods** Nicky Key **Finance Committee** Sailing Committee Bar Committee **Sailing School** Social Committee **House Committee** Vice Commodore Bar Manager School Principal Social secretary Commodore Rear Commodore Social Secretary Commodore Terri Cox Hon Treasurer Sailing Secretary Vice Commodore **Boat Maintenance** Penny Bannister Chris Clarke Senior Instructors Becci Street Hon Secretary Julie Watson **Cadet Coordinator Richard Thomas** Mark Doughty **Dinghy Instructors** Nicky Key Anne Barrell Karen Johnson Gordon Bishop **Duty Coordinator PB** Instructors Ray Ridley School Principal Pat O'Leary Assistant Instructors Paula Bayntun

Race Coaches

Jackie Wilson

Paul Limpus

Neil Johnson Pat O'Leary