* RYA Council Members (including corresponding)

BOARD

* Stacey Clark* Owain FranksChairmanDeputy Chairman

* Paul Bryans Tristan Elbrick* Mike Moore Joanna Poulton Tony Rowe

Sarah Treseder Chief Executive
Dave Strain Head of Finance

Honours and Awards Panel

* Stacey Clark
* Owain Franks
* Mike Kelly
* Mike Moore
* Chairman WM Region Chairman NW Region

AUDIT COMMITTEE

* John Burns Chairman

* Liz Barron Alan McLean Nigel Ware

RYA TRIBUNAL

Fiona Barron Chairman

CRUISING AND GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE (CGAC)

* Julian Hansen Chairman Steve Arnold ex off PEC * Liz Barron Local Gov't, Env. Peter Cardy Regulation * Hugh Dalzell Shipping Law Chris Fox Central Gov't Neal Hill ex off CNP Susan Hotchin Gov't Affairs Cedric Loughran SON Tony Roome ex. off. INP Rob Stephens Central Gov't

Corresponding Members:

Stuart McIntosh
Hugh Morrison
* John Taggart

Harbour Mgmt
RYA Scotland
RYA NI

Coastal Navigation Panel (CNP)

Richard Brown Southern Maeve Bell Northern Ireland Tony Halliwell North West Neal Hill North East TBC Wales Nigel Pask East Midlands Bill Shepherd South East Bob Smith T/Valley & London Don Sutherland South West Ken Tomlinson West Midlands

David Vass Scotland
Peter Woods Eastern Region
TBA Yorks. & Humberside
TBA CYCC

Planning and Environmental Committee (PEC)

Steve Arnold Chairman

* Liz Barron Local Government

Jonathan Bailey

Adrian Bell N Ireland Brian Clark (BMF) Observer

John Eddington Wales

Roger Herbert

Johnny Johnston Inland
Andy Large Freshwater
Paul Rayner South East
Lynda Towers Scotland

Inland Navigation Panel

Tony Roome Chairman

Nicki Barker Richard Card

David Butcher AWCC Geoff Parrish GOBA

Andrew Phasey

Michael Shefras ATYC
Chrisy Southgate Scotland
Jenny Sullivan ANRC

PARTICIPATION & MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE (PMC)

* Liz Rushall Chairman

Membership Working Group:

Charles Glover Chairman Alice Driscoll Tom Frame Doug Innes Jane Wade

Participation Working Group:

TBC Chairman

Sarah Kemp Andrew Lane Stuart Robertson Chris Turner Pip Tyler Mark Wood

All Membership and Participation Working Group members sit on the PMC

POWERBOAT RACING COMMITTEE (PBRC)

* Anne Robinson Chairman

Steve Bushell
Susan Keay
James Noone

Steve Bushell
Jet Sport Chairman
Circuit Chairman
Powerboat Records

Chairman

Jerry Pocknell RYA Medical Panel

Chairman

John Reed UIM Administrator

Offshore Chairman

Fiona Pascoe Youth & Media

Nominated substitutes for main

Simon Wood-Power

Delegates:

Alan Marshall for CRC
Steve Oaten for ORC
TBA for PRC
TBA for JSRC

Appeals Board

Appointed by PBRC Chairman

Circuit Racing (CRC)

Susan Keav Chairman Ian Andrews Club Delegate Jason Brewer Club Delegate Club Delegate Alan Marshall William Owen Club Delegate Fiona Pascoe Club Delegate UIM Representative Philip Stacey John Staveley Club Delegate Denis Swann Club Delegate

+ Youth and Media rep for PBRC

Corresponding Members:

Colin Jelf Technical Brett Duncan Hydros Kevin Hill GT30 Malcolm Hughes Technical Jason Mantripp OSY Alan Marshall Big Cats S:850 John Masters Ruth Morse GT15 T:850 William Owen Scott Shrimpton Safety Barry Turner Technical Kevin Turner **Technical**

Offshore Racing (ORC)

Barrie Williams
Peter Dredge
Steve Oaten
Anne Robinson
Adam Younger

Chairman
Rules Delegate
Safety Delegate
RAC Delegate
Technical Delegate

+ 1 corresponding members from

Offshore clubs (tbc)

Powerboat Records Committee (PRC)

James Noone Chairman

Steve Bushell Jet Sport Delegate
Phillip Hill Offshore Delegate
Jeni Jelf Circuit Delegate
Mike Twigg Chief Timekeeper

Alison Whalley Co-optee

Corresponding Members:

Richard Solomon Advisor

Mike Ward Records Maintainer

RACING COMMITTEE (RC)

* Trevor Lewis Chairman

David Chivers Peter Saxton David Wilkins

Plus Chairs of sub-committees / WGs:

Chris Atkins Chairman IG
Ronnie McCracken Chairman JUC

David Campbell-James Chairman MRWP / TRWP

Janet Grosvenor
Carla Stanley
Adrian Stoggall
Peter Johnson

Chairman ORG
Chairman YSG
Chairman RMC
Chairman RRC

Corresponding Members:

* L Walker Chair TEC

+ 1 Vacancy

International Group (IG)

Chris Atkins Chairman

Dick BattJohn FriendTrevor Lewis

* Trevor Lewis Philip Tolhurst

Racing Rules Committee (RRC)

Peter Johnson Chairman
Richard Thompson Vice Chairman

Penny Carter
Carol Haines
Jon Napier
Mark Rushall
Michael Short
Chris Simon
Martin Smethers
Mike Urwin
Gordon Stredwick

Corresponding members:

John Doerr Ronnie McCracken Adrian Stoggall Chris Watts

Judging & Umpiring Committee (JUC)

Ronnie McCracken * Eddie Ramsden

Chairman

Alan Baser Bas Edmonds William Jeffcoate

Ewan McEwan

Vice Chairman

+ 1 vacancy

Corresponding members:

Peter Johnson Adrian Stoggall Chris Watts

Race Management Committee (RMC)

Adrian Stoggall Rob Lamb

Chairman

Bas Edmonds

Vice Chairman

David Frame

Chris Hadden

Tim Hancock

Peter Saxton Gordon Stredwick

Simon van der Byl

Corresponding Members:

Peter Johnson

Roger Palmer

Gordon Stredwick

Chris Watts

+ 1 Vacancy

Race Management Co-ordinators:

Martin Bedford

Mike Butterfield

Robin Gray

Chris Hadden

Mike Johnson

David Kent

Stephen Parry

Peter Saxton

Adrian Stoggall

Charles Wand-Tetley

David Wilkins

Iain Williams

Henry Wright

Regional Rules Advisers:

David Battye

Terence Brownrigg

Peter Fitt

Carol Haines

William Jeffcoate

Peter Johnson

Nadina Lincoln

Robert Owens

* Eddie Ramsden

Chris Simon

Martin Smethers

CEO/Committees/Master Docs 4/12/13

Denis Todd

Offshore Racing Group (ORG)

Janet Grosvenor

Chairman

Chris Arscott Nigel King

Chris Mason

Jeremy Smart

Corresponding members:

Stuart Quarrie

Representatives

Nick Elliott Mike Urwin (RORC Secretariat)

(RORC Rating Officer)

Chairman

Chairman

Chairman

Team Racing Working Party (TRWP)

David Campbell-James Interim Chairman

Match Racing Working Party (MRWP)

David Campbell-James Chairman

Olympic Steering Group (OSG)

Jarrod Simpson

Rob Andrews

John Derbyshire Sarah Gosling

Stephen Park

+1 Vacancy

Paralympic Steering Group (PSG)

* Eddie Ramsden

Andv Cassell

* Lewis Dann

John Derbyshire

Stephen Park

Youth Steering Group (YSG)

Carla Stanley Ben Cooper

Charles Glover

Katie Shorrock

Hugh Styles

Phil Tilley

Ann Whitfield

Duncan Truswell

+1 Vacancy

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE (TEC)

* Louise Walker Chairman Alastair Hackett Safety

Martyn Prince Naval Architect
Duncan Saunders Surveyor

* Dick Batt (tbc) Manufacturer
Mike Urwin Offshore
Andrew Yates Measurer

Corresponding Members:

Paul Manning

Portsmouth Yardstick Advisory Group

Chairman

Chris Gandy Jim Champ Peter Hopford Chris Ingham Simon Lovesey Graham Williamson

Certifying Authority Committee

Julian Smith Chairman Jenny Vines MCA

(Remainder tbc)

Technical Officials Group

Mike Urwin Chairman

(Remainder tbc)

TRAINING COMMITTEE (TC)

* John Elliott Chairman

Peter Gordon Jon Mendez David Ritchie David Williamson

Yachtmaster Qualification Panel (YMQP)

Chairman

James Stevens

Rob Gaffney Stephen Hart John Lang Mark Todd

Roger Towner MCA