

Department of Personnel Government of Goa

Secretariat, Porvorim-Goa-403521

File No.: 5/1/2018-PER/1845 Dated: 02/07/2019

<u>ORDER</u>

The Governor of Goa is pleased to order the transfer and posting of the following Officers of Goa Civil Service, in public interest, with immediate effect:-

Sr.	Name of Officer	Present posting	Posted as
No.			
1.	Shri Pradeep Naik	Deputy Director (Admin), Tribal Welfare with additional charge of Dy. Director (Admin) DSLR	Deputy Collector & SDO, Dharbandora.
2.	Smt. Maya Pednekar	Awaiting Posting	Under Secretary (Personnel) – II. with additional charge of Under Secretary (Budget)- I &Under Secretary (Budget) -II
3.	Shri Shankar Barkelo Gaonkar	Under Secretary (Revenue) - II	Project Officer (DRDA), South with additional charge of SLAO, WRD
4.	Shri Sudhir Kerkar	Under Secretary, Goa State Information Commission with additional charge of Dy. Director (Admin) DFDA and Dy. Commissioner C.C. P	Deputy Collector & SDO - I, Bardez.
5.	Shri Pundalik Khorjuvenkar	Deputy Director of Panchayat, North Goa	Deputy Collector& SDO - II, Salcete with additional charge of Administrator of Communidade, South Zone
6.	Shri Shashank Thakur	Under Secretary, Personnel – II with additional charge of Under Secretary (Budget)- I &Under Secretary (Budget) -II	Under Secretary, Personnel - I
7.	Smt. Anuja A. Naik Gaunekar alias Faldesai	Project Officer (DRDA), South	Deputy Director of Panchayat, South
8.	Shri Manual Barreto	Under Secretary (GA- I) II with additional charge of Under Secretary, General Administration –II.	Deputy Director of Mines – I with additional charge of OSD (RERA)
9.	Shri Shripad Arlekar	Deputy Director, Apna Ghar with additional charge of	Under Secretary, General Administration –II with

		Member Secretary Ravindra Bhavan Sankhali	additional charge of Under Secretary, General Administration –I.
10.	Shri Akshay Gurunath Potekar	Deputy Director, Industries, Trade & Commerce	Deputy Director (Administration), Tribal Welfare. with additional charge of Assistant commissioner of Commercial Taxes
11.	Smt. Neha Amey Naik Panvelkar	Deputy Director of Mines – I with additional charge of Deputy Director of Mines - II and - III	Deputy Director (Development), Higher Education with additional charge of Deputy Director (Administration), Directorate of Technical Education.
12.	Shri Kapil Chandrakant Phadte	Chief Officer, Curchorem Cacora Municipal Council with additional charge of Member Secretary, Ravindra Bhavan Curchorem and Chief Officer, Cuncolim Municipal Council.	Assistant Commissioner of Commercial Taxes with additional charge of Deputy Director (Administration), DSLR
13.	Shri Gurudas Desai	Deputy Collector (Revenue), North Goa	Deputy Director of Mines – II with additional charge of Deputy Director of Mines – III
14.	Smt. Roshell Aurita Fernandes	Deputy Registrar, Goa College of Engineering, Farmagudi	Under Secretary, Goa State Information Commission with additional charge of Deputy Director (Admin) DFDA & Deputy Commissioner, CCP.
15.	Shri Navnath K. Naik	Chief Officer, Ponda Municipal Council with additional charge of Member Secretary, Rajiv Kala Mandir, Ponda	Assistant Commissioner of Excise with additional charge of Deputy Collector (Revenue), North Goa.
16.	Shri Vishal C. Kundaikar	Deputy Collector & SDO, Sattari	Chief Officer, Ponda Municipal Council with additional charge of Deputy Registrar, Goa College of Engineering.
17.	Smt. Darshani Samir Dessai	Chief Officer, Quepem Municipal Council	Asstt. Commissioner of Commercial Taxes with additional charge of Deputy Collector (LA), North Goa.
18.	Shri Vivek Naik	Administrator of Communidade, North Zone	Chief Officer Bicholim Municipal Council with additional charge of Member Secretary, Ravindra Bhavan, Sankhali

19.	Shri Vikas S. Kamble	Administrator of Communidade, Central Zone	Deputy Collector & SDO, Canacona with additional charge of Chief Officer, Canacona
20.	Kum Fiona Audrey Cardozo	Deputy Director of Panchayat, South Goa with additional charge of Administrator of Communidade, North and Administrative Officer, Hospicio Hospital, Margao	Under Secretary, Health - II
21.	Shri Nilesh Kushta Dhaigodkar	Deputy Collector & SDM, Dharbandora	Under Secretary, Home – I with additional charge of Under Secretary, Home - II
21.	Shri Mangaldas Budho Gaonkar	Deputy Collector (DRO), South	Deputy Collector & SDO, Sattari with additional charge of Forest Settlement Officer, North Goa.
22.	Shri Pritidas Upasso Gaonkar	Deputy Collector (LA), North with additional charge of GM, GIDC	Chief Officer, Cuncolim Municipal Council.
23.	Shri Kuldeep Ulhas Arolkar	Deputy Director (Admin), Electricity Department.	Under Secretary, Revenue – II with additional charge of Deputy Director (Admin), Electricity Department.
25.	Shri Premraj Kashinath Shirodkar	Deputy Director (Admin – II), Tourism Department	Deputy Director, Tourism With additional charge of Deputy Director, Industries, Trade & Commerce
26.	Shri Pranab Gajanan Bhat	Deputy Director (Development) Higher Education with additional charge of Deputy Director (Administration) Directorate of Technical Education.	Under Secretary, Finance (Expenditure) with additional charge of Under Secretary, Finance (R & C)

Shri Shivaji B. Desai, Project Officer (DRDA), North shall hold additional charge of Deputy Director, Fire & Emergency Services.

Shri Umakant Nhanu Korkankar, Assistant Commissioner of Commercial Taxes shall hold additional charge of General Manager, Goa Industrial Development Corporation.

Shri Deepesh Narayan Priolkar, Deputy Registrar of Co-operative Societies (Tech) shall hold additional charge of Deputy Director of Panchayat, North.

Shri Kedar Ashok Naik, Deputy Collector & SDO, Ponda shall hold additional charge of Member Secretary, Rajiv Kala Mandir, Ponda.

Shri Ajay Ramchandra Gaude, Deputy Collector & SDO, Sanguem shall hold additional charge of Chief Officer, Curchorem Cacora Municipal Council and Member Secretary, Ravindra Bhavan, Curchorem.

Smt. Snehal Shivram Prabhu, Deputy Collector (LA), South Goa shall hold additional charge of Deputy Collector (Revenue), South Goa

Smt. Shivanee Borkar, Under Secretary (ARD) shall hold additional charge of SLAO, Goa Housing Board and Dy. Director Apna Ghar.

Shri Kabir Krishna Shirgaonkar, Deputy Collector, Bardez – II shall hold additional charge of Administrator of Communidade, North .

Shri Rohit Kadam Dy. Collector Quepem shall hold additional charge of Chief Officer, Quepem Municipal Council.

Shri Sagar Babuli Gaude, Deputy Collector (DRO), North shall hold additional charge of Administrator of Communidade, Central Zone

The officers posted against ex-cadre deputation posts shall be governed by standard terms of deputation as amended from time to time.

The officers shall complete handing over and taking over process with immediate effect and submit compliance.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Goa

sd/-

(Harish Adconkar) Under Secretary (Personnel-I)

To

The Director of Printing & Stationery, Panaji, for favour of publication in the Official Gazette.

Copy to:-

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Offices concerned.
- 3. All P.S. to Ministers.
- 4. All Secretaries to Government.
- 5. All Departments in Secretariat.
- 6. The Director of Accounts, Panaji.
- 7. The Jt. Director of Accounts, South Branch, Margao.
- 8. The Sr. Dy. Accountant General Audit, Porvorim-Goa.
- 9. The Department of Information Technology, Porvorim-Goa.
- 10. Personal file.
- 11.Guard file.
- 12.0/c.