UP Biennial Election 2014 Teacher Constituencies Result

Sl.NO.	Constituencies Name	Elected Member	Party Affiliation
1	Bareilly-Moradabad Division	Sanjay Kumar Mishra	Samajwadi Party
	Teachers'		
2	Lucknow Division Teachers'	Umesh Dwivedi	Independent
3	Gorakhpur-Faizabad Division	Dhruv Kumar Tripathi	Independent
	Teachers'		
4	Varanasi Division Teachers'	Chet Narayan Singh	Independent
5	Meerut Division Teachers'	Om Prakash Sharma	Independent
6	Agra Division Teachers'	Jagvir kishor Jain	Independent

UP Biennial Election 2014 Graduate Constituencies Result

Sl.NO.	Constituencies Name	Elected Member	Party Affiliation
1	Lucknow Division Graduates'	Smt. Kanti Singh	Independent
2	Varanasi Division Graduates'	Sri Kedar Nath Singh	Bharatiya Janata Party
3	Allahabad-Jhansi Division Graduates'	Dr. Yagyadutt Sharma	Bharatiya Janata Party
4	Agra Division Graduates'	Dr. Aseem Yadav	Samajwadi Party
5	Meerut Division Graduates'	Sri Hem Singh Pundir	Independent