			Ţ	<u>Uttar Pradesh</u>	
Vidhan Sabha Bye Election-2017					
207-Sikandra (Kanpur Dehat)					
Contesting Candidate					
Date of Issue of Notification			27th November, 2017 (Monday)		
Last date of filling nominations			04th December, 2017 (Monday)		
Date of scrutiny of Nominations			05th December, 2017 (Tuesday)		
Last Date of withdrwal of candidatures			07th December, 2017 (Thrusday)		
Date of Poll			21st December, 2017 (Thrusday) 24th December, 2017 (Sunday)		
Date of Counting  Date before which the elections shall be completed			26th December, 2017 (Sunday)		
Hours of Poll			08.00 AM to 05.00 PM		
Assembly Constituency Name of R.O.			Sl No	Name of Candidate	Party Affilation
No.	Name	District			
1	2	3	4	5	6
207	Sikandara	Kanpur Dehat	1	Ajit Singh Pal	Bharatiya Janata Party
			2	Prabhakar Pandey	Indian National Congress
			3	Seema Sachan	Samajwadi Party
			4	Dr. Nirmal Patel	Al-Hind Party
			5	Premnarayan Sachan	Indian National League
			6	Ravindra Kumar Katiyar	Shoshit Samaj Dal
			7	Vijay Singh Yadav	Voters Party International
			8	Pramod Kumar	Independent
			9	Brajendra Urf Bauwa Trivedi	Independent
			10	Rajkumar Katiyar	Independent
			10	Kajkuillai Katiyai	maepenaent