Destinations Policy Committee 2016

Company	Committee Member
City of Melbourne	Mr Steve Nagle
Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources	Mr Brad Ostermeyer
Destination Gippsland	Mr Terry Robinson
Destination Melbourne	Ms Laura Cavallo
Destination Phillip Island Inc.	Ms Kim Storey
Goulburn River Valley Tourism	Ms Wendy Jones
Grampians Tourism	Mr Will Flamsteed
Great Ocean Road Regional Tourism	Ms Liz Price
Grollo Group Management	Mr Nick Whitby
Insight Communications	Ms Rachel Donovan
Murray Regional Tourism Board	Mr Mark Francis
Parks Victoria	Ms Alysia Brandenburg
Public Transport Victoria	Ms Kaye Tuddenham
The Enchanted Adventure Garden	Mr Fraser Bell
Tourism Greater Geelong & the Bellarine	Mr Roger Grant
Tourism North East	Ms Amber Gardner
Visit Ballarat / Ballarat Regional Tourism	Mr Noel Dempsey
Western Melbourne Tourism	Mr Richard Ponsford