## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE SOUTHERN BAPTIST CONVENTION

901 Commerce Street, Nashville, Tennessee 37203 Telephone (615) 244-2355

## FRANK S. PAGE, President and Chief Executive Officer

Becky Chandler, Executive Assistant C. Ashley Clayton, Special Assistant to the President, Cooperative Program and Stewardship

D. August (Augie) Boto, Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Chris M. Chapman, Director, Information Systems
Wayne Mann, Manager, Technology Services
Leanne B. Adams. Publications Specialist

Kenneth B. (Ken) Weathersby, Vice President for Convention Advancement

William E. (Bill) Townes, Vice President for Convention Finance Donald R. (Don) Magee, Associate Vice President for Convention Finance Phillip W. (Phil) Baker, Building Superintendent Martha Clark, Financial Systems Associate

Roger S. (Sing) Oldham, Vice President for Convention Communications and Relations
Arthur J. (Art) Toalston, Jr., Editor, Baptist Press
Associate Editor (vacant at time of publication), Baptist Press
Erin Roach, Assistant Editor, Baptist Press
Diana Chandler, Staff Writer, Baptist Press
Laura Erlanson, Operations Coordinator, Baptist Press
Andy Beachum, Production Manager

## THE SOUTHERN BAPTIST FOUNDATION

(A subsidiary corporation of the SBC Executive Committee)

Chartered in 1947

901 Commerce Street, Suite 600, Nashville, Tennessee 37203 Telephone: (615) 254-8823 FAX: (615) 255-1832

> www.sbfdn.org www.mylegacyoffaith.org

## WARREN L. PEEK, President

Margaret D. Cammuse, Secretary
Judy C. Garner, Treasurer
Harold Monroe, Vice President of Investments
John Kea, General Counsel/Vice President