Commonwealth Electoral Division of **Boundary gazetted 15 December 2009** QLD Smiths Rd Avian Ct Pheasant Esp Fellowship Dr Pheasant La Rutch Rd Beddington Rd Emu Mountain Rd Boundary of the locality of Belli Park Persoonia La Boundary of the locality Boundary of the locality of Eerwah Vale Boundary of the locality of Eumundi Eumundi Noosa Rd of Peregian Springs Emu Mountain Rd Boundary of the locality Boundary of the locality of Doonan Fellowship Dr of Coolum Beach Tinbeerwah Cooroy & Carters Ridge Lake Weyba Bollier O O Ridgewood Doonan Marcus Boundary of Sunshine Coast LGA Beach Eerwah ŏ Eumundi Peregian Verrierdale Peregian Beach Springs O Moy 0 Belli Shoreline North Arm Pocket o Yandina Creek Park Coolum Cooloolabin Bridges o Valdora **WIDE BAY** O Gheerulla Yaroomba Kiamba O **FAIRFAX** Kenilworth O o Kulangoor Marcoola Maroochy Boundary of **I**mage Flat O Sunshine Kureelpa o Coast LGA **BLAIR** Kidaman Highworth Mapleton Bli Bli Mudjimba o Creek Island Obi Obi Burnside O Dulong Towen o Shoreline Diddillibah Mountain Woombye Kuluin 6 Maroochydore Forest Glen Mooloolaba **FISHER** Montville Buderim_O Palmwoods Mons Creek Boundary of the Eudlo locality of Kenilworth O Sippy Ollkley Boundary of the locality Downs of West Woombye Petrie Creek Kidaman Creek Rd Jacksons Rd Obi Obi Creek Okinja Rd Hunchy Rd Boundary of the locality of Obi Obi Oloway Cres Palmwoods Montville Rd Bruce Hwy Boundary of the locality of Flaxton Sugar Rd Sunshine Mtwy Boundary of the locality of Dulong Landershute Rd Boundary of the locality Rifle Range Rd of Mountain Creek North Coast railway Palmwoods Mooloolah Rd Teske Dr Mckays La Chevallum Rd

This map has been compiled by Terranean Mapping Technologies from data supplied by the Australian Electoral Commission, and Pitney Bowes Business Insight 2009, under licence from PSMA Australia Ltd. © Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd, 2009. © Commonwealth of Australia 2010

QLD-FAIRFAX-2010v2