

Minister for Communications and the Arts

Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield

General Counsel Lesley Power

SBS Board Chairman <VACANT> **Directors** Dr Bulent Hass Dellal OA (Acting Chairman/Deputy Chairman) Michael Ebeid (Managing Director) Daryl Karp Bill Lenehan Dot West <VACANT> **Community Advisory Committee** <VACANT> **Managing Director & CEO** Michael Ebeid **Chief Financial** Director, Sales **Chief Content** Director TV & Chief Technology Director, Director, NACA Ombudsman Director, ALC SBS Media Officer Officer Online Content Officer **Corporate Affairs** Jim Carroll Mandi Wicks Sally Begbie Helen Kellie James Taylor Marshall Head Noel Leslie Clare O'Neil **Andrew Cook** Director, Director, P&C Director, Sport Marketing Stig Bell Ken Shipp Amanda McGregor