

SBS ORGANISATION CHART

Minister for Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

The Hon. Anthony Albanese MP SBS Board Chairman Joseph Skrzynski AO Directors Dr Bulent Hass Dellal OAM (Deputy Chairman) Patricia Azarias Elleni Bereded-Samuel Michael Ebeid (Managing Director) Jacqueline Hey Daryl Karp Bill Lenehan **Community Advisory Committee** Dot West **Managing Director** Michael Ebeid Director Director Audio **Director News & Chief Digital** Director Chief Financial Director Director Corporate Director Human Current Affairs Officer Television & Language Marketing Officer Advertising Sales Affairs Stratomy & Resources

Tony Iffland	Content	Paul Cutler	Marshall Heald	Helen Kellie	Jon Torpy	Andrew Cook	Communication	Melinda
	Mandi Wicks						Peter Khalil	Tunbridge
I								
NITV Channel Manager Tanya Denning	General Manager Subscription TV	Techno	ology & Distri	ector bution on	Corporate Services Manager		General Counsel Lesley Power	SBS Ombudsman Sally Begbie
	Chris Keely	John	Paul Conir	ngham	Martin Wright			

July 2013

Seven Billion Stories and counting ...