## ROSARIO DAWSON - ICE-T - SHAILENE WOODLEY - RICHARD BELZER WILLIE NELSON - ED ASNER - ROBERT F. KENNEDY, JR.





music by MARIO GRIGOROV edited by DAVID AMBROSE ANTHONY DIMIERI DANIEL MEYERS animation by KEITH TUCKER cinematography by DANIEL MEYERS associate producer ANANDA KHAN co-producer ZACH D. ROBERTS executive producer LENI BADPENNY VON ECKARDT-MANZONI produced by DAVID AMBROSE written and reported by GREG PALAST directed by DAVID AMBROSE & GREG PALAST CINEMANS WWW.thebestdemocracymoneycanbuy.com