Drone Advisory Committee Membership - August 31, 2016

Chair:

Brian Krzanich, Intel

Membership:

Greg Agvent, CNN

Deborah Ale Flint, Los Angeles World Airports

Juan Alonso, Stanford University

Mark Baker, Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association

Jaz Banga, Airspace Technologies

Linden Blue, General Atomics Aeronautical Systems

Robert Boyd, Riley County, Kansas

Tim Canoll, Air Line Pilots Association

Nancy Egan, 3D Robotics

Trish Gilbert, National Air Traffic Controllers Association

Martin Gomez-Vesclir, Facebook

Todd Graetz, BNSF Railway

David Greene, Wisconsin Department of Transportation, Bureau of Aeronautics

Ryan Hartman, Insitu

Robert Isom, American Airlines

Gur Kimchi, Amazon Prime Air

Ed Lee, San Francisco, California

Nancy Leveson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dave Mathewson, Academy of Model Aeronautics

Nan Mattai, Rockwell Collins

Houston Mills, UPS

Marily Mora, Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority

Christopher Penrose, AT&T

Steven Rush, Professional Helicopter Pilots Association

Lillian Ryals, The MITRE Corporation

Robie Samanta Roy, Lockheed Martin

Paola Santana, Matternet

Ed Sayadian, Harris Corporation

Brendan Schulman, DJI Technology

Phil Straub, Garmin International

Dave Vos, Google X

Brian Wynne, Association for Unmanned Vehicle Systems International

Robert Young, PrecisionHawk

Matthew Zuccaro, Helicopter Association International