Organization of the U.S. Copyright Office

United States Senior Advisor to Special Assistant to **Register of Copyrights** the United States the United States and Director **Register of Copyrights Register of Copyrights** Karyn A. Temple Claggett Syreeta N. Swann Acting Catherine R. Rowland **Director of Office** General Counsel and **Associate Register Associate Register Associate Register Chief Information Officer Chief of Operations Associate Register** of Copyrights and of Copyrights and of Copyrights and of Public Records David J. Christopher Douglas Ament of Copyrights Director of Policy & **Director of Registration Director of Public** & Repositories **International Affairs** Policy & Practice **Information & Education** Sarang V. Damle Ingrid Abbott Karyn A. Temple Claggett Robert J. Kasunic William J. Roberts Acting **Director of Copyright Deputy General Deputy Director of Deputy Director of** Director of Administrative Recordation Counsel Policy & International **Registration Policy** Web Policy and Technology Office **Services Office** Section & Practice **Internet Operations Affairs** Ricardo Farraj-Feijoo Bruce J. McCubbin Vacant Zarifa Madyun Chief Head Erik Bertin Dineda M. Nyepan Maria Strong Literary Copyright Information Acquisitions Records Research Division Division & Certification Section Section Ted Hirakawa Stephen D. Want Denise Garrett Chief Chief McKenna Rain Head Head Daria Proud Vacant Asst. Chief Asst. Chief **Performing Arts** Licensing Records **Publications** Division Division Management Section Section Laura Lee Fischer James B. Enzinna Vacant Chief Chief Paul Capel Head Head Mark L. DiNapoli Vacant Asst. Chief Asst. Chief **Visual Arts Receipt Analysis** & Control Division Division John H. Ashley Victor A. Holmes Chief Chief Vacant Craig Taylor Asst. Chief Asst. Chief