ANNEX 3B: LIST OF ENTITIES FOR SINGAPORE

List of Ministries, Departments and Organs of State

Attorney-General's Chambers

Auditor-General's Office

Cabinet Office

Istana

Judicature

Ministry of Community Development & Sports

Ministry of Defence

Ministry of Education

Ministry of Environment

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Health

Ministry of Home Affairs

Ministry of Information, Communications and the Arts

Ministry of Law

Ministry of Manpower

Ministry of National Development

Ministry of Trade and Industry

Ministry of Transport

Parliament

Presidential Councils

Prime Minister's Office

Public Service Commission

List of Statutory Boards

Agency for Science, Technology and Research

Board of Architects

Building & Construction Authority

Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore

Economic Development Board

Housing and Development Board

Info-Communications Development Authority of Singapore

Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore

International Enterprise Singapore

Jurong Town Corporation

Land Transport Authority of Singapore

Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Monetary Authority of Singapore

Nanyang Technological University

National Parks Board

National University of Singapore

Preservation of Monuments Board

Professional Engineers Board

Public Transport Council

Sentosa Development Corporation

Singapore Broadcasting Authority

Singapore Tourist Promotion Board

Standards, Productivity and Innovation Board

Urban Redevelopment Authority