Good Food Guides Sydney

Good Food Guide: hats and award winners

All the hats and award winners from this year's Good Food Guide.

Contains:

150-day dry-aged beef rib on the bone at Firedoor.

Terry Durack's top 10 dishes of the year

From pigs head pasta to rib eye on the bone, Terry Durack chooses his favourite dishes.

Contains:

Gnocchi with turkey at Besser in Surry Hills.

Sydney's hottest new restaurants

These are the buzziest, hottest places in town right now.

Contains:

The flavours of 2016

Here's what and how to eat in the year to come.

Contains:

Good Food Guide cheap eats finalists

Who will take home the inaugural cheap eats award at this year's Good Food Guide? Winner announced on September 7.

Contains:

Italian & Sons

CANBERRA
Italian
$$$
Rating:

14/20

Contains:

Yok Thai Gub Glam Tapas & Wine

NEUTRAL BAY
Thai
$
Rating:

13.5/20

Contains:

Yoshii

THE ROCKS
Japanese
$$$
Rating:

13.5/20

Contains:

Yalla Sawa

CRONULLA
Lebanese
$$
Rating:

14/20

Contains:

Woy Woy Fishermen's Wharf

WOY WOY
Seafood
$$
Rating:

12/20

Contains:

Woodland Kitchen & Bar

NEUTRAL BAY
Contemporary
$$
Rating:

13.5/20

Contains:

Wine Library

WOOLLAHRA
European
$$
Rating:

13/20

Contains:

Wilbur's Place

KINGS CROSS
Contemporary
$$
Rating:

12.5/20

Contains:

Wilcox

CAMMERAY
Contemporary
$$
Rating:

14/20

Contains:

Wharf Rd Restaurant & Bar

NOWRA
South American/Caribbean
$$
Rating:

14.5/20

Contains:

Search pagination

Good Food Guide Sydney 2016

Find a restaurant

Editor's Picks