THE E	CHADOW MINICTED
TITLE Leader of the Opposition	SHADOW MINISTER Hon Bill Shorten MP
Shadow Minister Assisting the Leader for Science	Senator the Hon Kim Carr
Shadow Minister Assisting the Leader for Science Shadow Minister Assisting the Leader for Small Business	Hon Bernie Ripoll MP
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Small Business	Julie Owens MP
Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Small Business  Shadow Cabinet Secretary	Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary to the Leader of the Opposition	Someon me 110m vacanta Comms
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary to the Leader of the Opposition	Hon Michael Danby MP
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary to the Leader of the Opposition	Dr Jim Chalmers MP
Deputy Leader of the Opposition	Hon Tanya Plibersek MP
Shadow Minister for Foreign Affairs and International Development	
Shadow Minister for Women	Senator Claire Moore
Manager of Opposition Business (Senate)	
Shadow Minister for the Centenary of ANZAC	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Foreign Affairs	Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP
Leader of the Opposition in the Senate	Senator the Hon Penny Wong
Shadow Minister for Trade and Investment Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Trade and Investment	Dr Jim Chalmers MP
Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate	Senator the Hon Stephen Conroy
Shadow Minister for Defence	Schator the Hon Stephen Comby
Shadow Assistant Minister for Defence	Hon David Feeney MP
Shadow Minister for Veterans' Affairs	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Defence	Gai Brodtmann MP
Shadow Minister for Infrastructure and Transport	Hon Anthony Albanese MP
Shadow Minister for Tourism	
Shadow Minister for Regional Development and Local Government	Hon Julie Collins MP
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Regional Development and Infrastructure	Stephen Jones MP
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for External Territories	Hon Warren Snowdon MP
Shadow Treasurer	Hon Chris Bowen MP
Shadow Assistant Treasurer	Hon Dr Andrew Leigh MP
Shadow Minister for Competition Shadow Minister for Engagin Services and Superconnection	Hon Domio Dinoll MD
Shadow Minister for Financial Services and Superannuation	Hon Bernie Ripoll MP
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary to the Shadow Treasurer Shadow Minister for Finance	Hon Ed Husic MP Hon Tony Burke MP
Manager of Opposition Business (House)	Holi Tolly Burke MF
Shadow Minister for Environment, Climate Change and Water	Hon Mark Butler MP
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for the Environment, Climate Change and Water	Senator Louise Pratt
Shadow Minister for Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Industry	Senator the Hon Kim Carr
Shadow Minister for Vocational Education	Hon Sharon Bird MP
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Manufacturing	Tony Zappia MP
Shadow Minister for Communications	Hon Jason Clare MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Communications	Michelle Rowland MP
Shadow Attorney General	Hon Mark Dreyfus QC MP
Shadow Minister for the Arts	
Deputy Manager of Opposition Business (House)	Han David Farma MD
Shadow Minister for Justice Shadow Payliamentamy Secretary to the Shadow Attorney Conoral	Hon David Feeney MP
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary to the Shadow Attorney General	Senator the Hon Lisa Singh Hon Michael Danby MP
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for the Arts Shadow Minister for Education	Hon Kate Ellis MP
Shadow Minister for Education Shadow Minister for Early Childhood	HOH KAR EHIS WIF
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Education	Julie Owens MP
Shadow Minister for Agriculture	Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP
Shadow Minister for Resources	Hon Gary Gray AO MP
Shadow Minister for Northern Australia	
Shadow Special Minister of State	
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Northern Australia	Hon Warren Snowdon MP
Shadow Minister for Health	Hon Catherine King MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Health	Hon Melissa Parke MP
Shadow Minister for Mental Health	Senator Hon Jan McLucas
Shadow Minister for Sport	Hon Bernie Ripoll MP
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Health	Hon Amanda Rishworth MP
Shadow Minister for Families and Payments Shadow Minister for Disability Defame	Hon Jenny Macklin MP
Shadow Minister for Disability Reform Shadow Minister for Human Services	Senator the Hon Doug Cameron
Shadow Minister for Housing and Homelessness	Senator the Hon Jan McLucas
Shadow Minister for Carers	Senator Claire Moore
Shadow Minister for Communities	2
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Families and Payments	Senator Carol Brown
Shadow Minister for Immigration and Border Protection	Hon Richard Marles MP
Shadow Minister for Citizenship and Multiculturalism	Michelle Rowland MP
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Immigration	Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP
Shadow Minister for Indigenous Affairs	Hon Shayne Neumann MP
Shadow Minister for Ageing	
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Indigenous Affairs	Hon Warren Snowdon MP
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Aged Care	Senator Helen Polley
Shadow Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations	Hon Brendan O'Connor MP
Shadow Minister for Employment Services	Hon Julie Collins MP