Final list of the membership¹ of the Task Groups

(4 November 2010)

Task Groups	Countries
Task Group on Procedures	Australia Bolivia Botswana Brazil Canada Chile Denmark Germany India Iran (Islamic Republic of) Japan Maldives Netherlands (The) New Zealand Niger Norway Peru Saudi Arabia South Africa Swaziland Thailand USA
Task Group on Governance and Management	Belgium Canada China Cuba France Germany India Iran (Islamic Republic of) Japan Lesotho Maldives Mali Netherlands (The) New Zealand Norway Peru Republic of Korea Russian Federation Saudi Arabia Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden UK USA

Task Groups	Countries
Task Group on Conflict of Interest Policy	Bangladesh China Guinea Bissau Malaysia New Zealand Slovenia Sudan UK USA
Task Group on Communications Strategy	Belgium Canada Gambia Germany Iran (Islamic Republic of) Japan Madagascar Mexico Netherlands (The) Norway Saudi Arabia Senegal UK USA Zambia

¹ The decisions taken by the Panel at its 32nd Session will be adjusted accordingly in the Draft Report of the 32nd Session of the IPCC