## Updated list of the membership<sup>1</sup> of the Task Groups (28.10.2010)

Task Groups	Countries
Task Group on Procedures	Australia Bolivia Brazil Canada Chile Germany India Iran (Islamic Republic of) Maldives Netherlands (The) New Zealand Niger Norway Peru Saudi Arabia South Africa Swaziland Switzerland Thailand USA
Task Group on Governance and Management	Belgium Canada China Cuba France Germany India Iran (Islamic Republic of) Lesotho Maldives Mali Netherlands (The) New Zealand Norway Peru Russian Federation Republic of Korea Saudi Arabia Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden UK USA
Task Group on Conflict of Interest Policy	Bangladesh China Guinea Bissau Malaysia New Zealand Slovenia Sudan UK USA

Task Groups	Countries
Task Group on Communications Strategy	Belgium Canada Gambia Germany Iran (Islamic Republic of) Japan Madagascar Mexico Netherlands (The) Norway Saudi Arabia Senegal UK USA Zambia

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> The decisions taken by the Panel at its 32<sup>nd</sup> Session will be adjusted accordingly in the Draft Report of the 32<sup>nd</sup> Session of the IPCC